We do business in accordance with Federal Fair Lending Laws.

Under the Federal Fair Housing Act, it is illegal, on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, handicap, or familial status (having children under the age of 18), to:

  • Deny a loan for the purpose of purchasing, constructing, improving, repairing, or maintaining a dwelling, or
  • To deny any loan secured by a dwelling;
  • Or discriminate in fixing the amount, interest rate, duration, application procedures, or
  • Other terms or conditions of such loan, or in appraising property.

If you believe you have been discriminated against, you should send a complaint to:

Assistant Secretary for Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity

Department of Housing and Urban Development
Washington, DC 20410
For processing under the Federal Fair Housing Act


And to:


Consumer Response Center
1100 Walnut Street, Box #11
Kansas City, MO 64106


Processing Under FDIC Regulations

Under the Equal Credit Opportunity Act, it is illegal to discriminate in any credit transaction:

  • On the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, marital status, or age;
  • Because income is from public assistance, or
  • Because a right has been exercised under the Consumer Credit Protection Act.